Geroni Listening

September 11, 2009

Incubus – A Crow Left of the Murder…

Filed under: Albums — zissoutripfag @ 2:01 pm

album-a-crow-left-of-the-murder

Alternative Rock, Soft Rock

http://www.enjoyincubus.com/us/home

Preview

My favorite of Incubus’ albums.  The distinct sound of this album is how I really hoped their more recent “Light Grenades” would turn out to be.  The album has a feeling of going home for me, though I can’t really explain why.  It’s a good listen when you’re just laying around being lazy.  Not really as upbeat or heavy as their previous album I posted, S.C.I.E.N.C.E., but still a very good listen.  Overall, this album represents the progressively changing sound of what I believe to be one of the best Alternative rock bands of all time.

If you like this, check out S.C.I.E.N.C.E.

THIS ALBUM IS IN 320kbps. IT’S A CERTIFIED WINNER IN MY BOOK!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

