Geroni Listening

April 15, 2009

The New Geroni Listening

Filed under: Misc. — Teddy @ 9:51 am

Let me apologize. I really haven’t taken this blog seriously. I’ve had it since February and have only posted 23 albums. That’s quite pathetic. Mainly what’s been holding me back is the lack of time. Which is why I’ve invited my friend Zissou to contribute. I feel with two people Geroni Listening can live up to the potential I would like it to. So Zissou will be helping me out. Check back often for better updates. And thanks to those who have already checked this place out. Expect better things.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

